Barnes Blues Band LIVE

Check out THE BAND Bobby Tench, Papa George, Pete Rees, Darby Todd.

Every effort is made to ensure that gigs this page are correctly listed. This website cannot be held responsible for changes made by venues and promoters due to unforseen circumstances. To avoid disappointment you are strongly advised to check details with the relevant venues before attending.

2017

Sunday 30th April
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

Sunday 26th March
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

Sunday 26th February
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

2016

Sunday 30th October
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets 

Sunday 25th September
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets 

Sunday 28th August
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

Sunday 31st July
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

Sunday 26th June
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

Sunday 29th May
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

Sunday 24th April
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

Sunday 20th March
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

Sunday 26th February
London. The Music Room @Bull's Head Barnes, SW13  9PY. 2.30pm. £13 (on door) Advance tickets

 

fender  Stets bar tremoloVintage guitarsRoger Mayer guitar effectsdean markley stringsFlare Audio Headphones